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Why Your Brand Needs Amazon Advertising Automation

Amazon Advertising Automation

by Stella Sharon
amazon ppc automation tool

Amazon PPC is one of the fastest methods to increase your visibility for your products and boost the overall volume of sales. Did you know that pairing the program with Amazon Advertising automation tools, such as SellerApp’s Campaign Manager will not only give more precise information about the performance of your entire campaign but also increase the organic ranking of your website?

Paid advertisements are a method that should not be ignored. If you have a big or small budget for advertising there’s an advertisement plan that is suitable for all on Amazon and plenty of evidence to back its advantages.

In this post, we’ll give you the complete guide to Amazon PPC automation along with some of our top tips to increase sales and conversions while ensuring a great ROI!

What is Amazon PPC?

Amazon PPC advertising is the internal system of advertising that lets sellers carefully advertise their items on Amazon’s search results as well as on product pages.

Through Amazon PPC, brands can be seen by a larger audience and improve their visibility website. Third-party sellers and agencies can use this advertising platform that allows them to display relevant products for customers using specific keywords or listings of competitors.

Before we go into detail first, let’s look at the main parameters that are used in Amazon PPC campaigns and how they function.

Advertising Cost of sales(ACoS):

The amount is calculated by subdividing the amount of advertising spent by the total sales and then changing it into the form of a percentage. 

For instance, if your all sales from the advertisement are $25 and you paid $5 on your ad Your ACoS is 20 percent. It’s used to evaluate the effectiveness of your advertising campaign.

Attributable sales: 

The total amount of sales that are generated in one week of your campaign. You can track your share of the revenue from sponsored ads by examining the SellerApp report on the performance of your campaign. 

It presents a pie chart of revenue that will give you an overview of the amount and where your revenue from sponsored ads is coming from.

Impressions: 

The number of instances your ad was shown to the viewers.

Clicks: 

The number of times your advertisement was clicked by users. It will take at least 3 days to delete any invalid clicks from your report and modify the report accordingly.

You can review all of the above indicators and assess your campaign’s performance on the SellerApp advertising dashboard.

Why is Amazon Advertising automation necessary for your brand?

Amazon companies of all sizes must have an effective strategy for advertising in 2021. In the end, there are more than 350 million products on Amazon, and listing can easily be lost in the sea of competitors. 

If you market your product on Amazon with PPC automatization tools it can provide several advantages. A few examples are:

Higher Rankings: 

To get greater exposure for their products advertisers can place bids on specific keywords. This is what gives them increased visibility in Amazon SERPs, which increases conversion rates as well as overall revenue margins.

Enhances Organic Search Rankings: 

Amazon PPC plays a significant role in improving the history of sales for a product. Amazon’s algorithms automatically put this listing at the first in search results when the product can generate massive sales.

Optimize ACoS: 

using SellerApp’s ACoS calculator you will be able to design your PPC campaigns and make data-driven choices. This tool can help you determine the break-even point which will ultimately drive you to make PPC Choices. It also determines your list’s viability and your ideal PPC metrics.

Simply type in your ASIN of the item or its URL on the Amazon product’s webpage, add the production cost, and then set a profit goal and you’re good to start. The tool will calculate your ACoS and supply you with suggestions on maximizing the ROI.

The number of clicks charged is not impressions but clicks: Amazon PPC charges sellers only when a customer clicks on your ads, it doesn’t count impressions that the ad has generated.

Reaches a larger public: 

Amazon PPC campaigns can result in millions of views in just a few minutes. Your products will gain worldwide exposure.

Identifies Negative Keywords:

SellerApp identifies Negative Keywords as are most ineffective keywords which are detected by SellerApp to lower the ACoS. So, it’s always ideal for you to lower your cost of sales for a higher ROI.

Negative keywords can be a fantastic option to maximize your Amazon PPC to bring relevant traffic to your site and boost the profit margins. They are a great way to get rid of irrelevant search terms that result in a large amount of unrelated traffic, but not any conversions. 

Additionally, you can employ negative keywords to get rid of irrelevant terms or phrases that don’t match your brand.

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